WEBINAR: KEEPING THE SUPPLY CHAIN (AND YOUR SUPPLIERS) INTACT DURING A GLOBAL PANDEMIC

Date: April 6, 2020

Location: WEBINAR

On Tour

Never in the history of modern day trade, supply chain, and technology have we faced such a challenge to monitor, manage, and cultivate our role in supporting one another. Together, we will examine the procurement – supply chain relationship in how each part must support the other.

Mon, Apr 6, 2020
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Zoom

Time:
3:30 p.m. ET, 2:30 p.m. CT
1:30 p.m. MT, 12:30 p.m. PT